The Del McCoury Band - Del & The Boys CD


The newest must-have CD from this bluegrass legend and his musically unshakeable band! Features Stuart Duncan on fiddle for two cuts plus Ricky Skaggs' vocal on "Bluegrass Country".

Del McCoury - Vocals, guitar
Ronnie McCoury - Vocals, mandolin
Rob McCoury - banjo, guitar
Mike Bub - Vocals, bass
Jason Carter - Vocals, fiddle

1- 1952 Vincent Black Lightning
2- Learnin' The Blues
3- Count Me Out
4- All Aboard
5- The Bluegrass Country
6- Recovering Pharisee
7- Goldbricker
8- Gone But Not Forgotten
9- The King's Shilling
10- Unequal Love
11- A Good Man Like Me
12- Travelin' Teardrop Blues