The Police - Synchronicity (remastered) CD

The last full-length work from The Police, and an unsurpassed masterwork of pop music!

1- Synchronicity I
2- Walking In Your Footsteps
3- O My God
4- Mother
5- Miss Gradenko
6- Synchronicity II
7- Every Breath You Take
8- King Of Pain
9- Wrapped Around Your Finger
10- Tea In the Sahara
11- Murder By Numbers