Tony Furtado - Deep Water CD


Tony Furtado has long been a master of the banjo and guitar as well as a skilled singer/songwriter, but after nearly 20 years of recording, DEEP WATER marks the first time he's released an album populated entirely by his own compositions. While this move displays Furtado's increased confidence in his troubadour chops, the album nevertheless features three instrumentals on which he struts his trademark blend of folk-flavored Americana with as much verve as ever.

1. Bawds of Euphony, The mp3
2. Deep Water mp3
3. Dreams Alone mp3
4. Lighten Up Your Load mp3
5. Raise Em Up Together mp3
6. Waste of the Moon mp3
7. Mississippi Sage mp3
8. Tongue Tied (Never Again) mp3
9. Weight of the World mp3
10. Every Littel Crack mp3
11. Color of Cold mp3
12. All Comes Falling mp3
13. Fool's Progress mp3
14. Darkest Day mp3