Troy Andrews Quintet - The End Of The Beginning CD

Featuring Ellis Marsalis, Jason Marsalis, Irvin Mayfield, Kermitt Ruffins, John Boutte, Michael Pellera & Bill Huntington

This highly anticipated Modern Jazz recording of Troy's original compositions and Jazz standards is destined to turn the jazz world upside down. A double-threat on both Trombone and Trumpet, his tone, phrasing & timing will be compared to the greats. Here, the band slips and slides through a set of tunes that swing and swelter with New Orleans atmosphere.

1- Twisted mp3
2- Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise mp3
3- On The Sunny Side Of The Street mp3
4- Summertime mp3
5- Skylark mp3
6- Congo Square mp3
7- Two Trumpet Blues mp3
8- Byrdie mp3
9- Reet Petite mp3