Hellborg/Buckethead/Shrieve - Octave of The Holy Innocents CD

Jonas Hellborg - Acoustic Bass & Keyboards
Buckethead - Acoustic Guitar
Michael Shrieve - Drums

One of the most unique CDs in our store! This is an indescribable instrumental outing full of percussive rhythms and maddening melodies. Presented in "chapters", these lengthy compositions benefit from the equal input of three stellar musicians.

1- Rana And Fara mp3
2- Death That Sleeps In Them mp3
3- The Past is A Different Country, I Don't Live There Anymore mp3
4- Child King mp3
5- Kidogo mp3