The Slip - Aliveacoustic CD

Your presence helped make it a joy to work on these new live albums. Some of our favorite moments are your yelps, hushes, and claps. Like experiments in chemistry - part you, part us, and a dose of the unknown - the resulting concoctions are full of risk, surprise, response, and fun. The process again revealed to us how special The Slip's audience truly is. An intimate evening of acoustic Slip - mostly vocal numbers - recorded during a lightning storm on May 11, 2003 at Club Helsinki in MA.

1- Poor Boy
2- Seventy-Four
3- Before You Were Born
4- Hunny
5- Torque
6- Let The Morning In
7- Song
8- Through The Iron Gate
9- Lion On A Rock