Nigel Hall - Ladies & Gentleman...Nigel Hall LP


Soul provider Nigel Hall is in many ways an artist who needs no introduction. An in-demand sideman, he's built a mighty foundation of R&B and funk over the years onstage and in the studio with collaborators including The Warren Haynes Band, Ledisi, Jon ClearySouliveOteil Burbridge and Roosevelt Collier, the Soul Rebels, Lettuce and countless others. While legions of fans are already in the know about Hall's copious keyboard chops and powerful vocal style, Ladies & Gentlemen...Nigel Hall puts fans of soul, funk and R&B on notice that Hall's solo career takes center stage.


  1. Gimme a Sign
  2. Don't Change for Me
  3. Too Sweet
  4. Never Gonna Let You Go
  5. Try, Try, Try


  1. Lay Away
  2. Let's Straighten It Out
  3. I Just Want to Love You
  4. I Can't Stand the Rain
  5. Call on Me

Release Date: 11.27.15