Soulive - Next CD

Dedication to the groove is what Soulive is all about. From B-Boys to hippies, the Soulive groove is unifying people everywhere. With Next, featuring new sax player Sam Kininger, this organ-fueled trio is sure to reach an even higher level. Features guest appearances by Dave Matthews, Talib Kweli, Black Thought, and Amel Larrieux.

Track List:
1- Tuesday Night's Squad
2- Flurries
3- Liquid
4- Kalen
5- Clap!
6- Interlude
7- Nay-Nay
8- Joyful Girl
9- I Don't Know
10- Whatever It Is
11- Alkime
12- E.D. Hambone
13- Bridge to Bama